Starting projects. Most will Fail. Others will be HUGE!

I have started a lot of projects and ideas. Got them moving and hopping in the right direction. Some of them stuck. Actually only a few stuck and even those stuck just mildly. The rest fell flat.

Starting with great ideas and letting others go

In getting honest with myself I had to let things go. Ideas, shops and time wasters, in order to become more of what I dreamed for myself. I had to get brutal and dump heavy luggage that although I loved working on, was really only a hobby and not my business. Letting go of those things left them to be my hobby, the thing I love to do, and relinquished time for more important things.

Have you let go of something for the greater good of your dream business?

 

 

Leave a Reply

